HR Systems

Companies in all sectors, whether small or large, industrial or commercial, often need to organize their own human resources, whether through a program that organizes and publishes convenient schedules in calculating wages or in terms of calculating the time of each employee in a manner commensurate with each of the We have developed a system of human materials in line with the requirements of those companies and factories. The system we developed to meet the expectations of these companies was a system characterized by ease, flexibility and comprehensiveness in the treatment of all cases of work and salaries

Support all types of vacations and tasks Ability to connect directly with more than one machine Time flexibility in the definition and treatment of all the cases of permanence Full flexibility in the import of any text file contains the movements of the staff and then withdraw from any device Time Graphical plan shows the employee’s time at the level of the month High flexibility In the design and review of all reports that show the movement of employees with the results of delay and overtime and absence

Flexibility in the design of the salary slip for each employee Support the possibility of settling salaries of employees in the bank – flexibility in the definition of the method of calculating the salary support all types of compensation and discounts and bonuses – and penalties Support the calculation of the assumptions that are lost in batches of salary Support the law of the basic workers in the state and the unified workers law Support Calculate income tax and social security deductions automatically

Support all types of vacations and tasks Ability to connect directly with more than one machine Time flexibility in the definition and treatment of all the cases of permanence Full flexibility in the import of any text file contains the movements of the staff and then withdraw from any device Time Graphical plan shows the employee’s time at the level of the month High flexibility In the design and review of all reports that show the movement of employees with the results of delay and overtime and absence

برامج الدوام

كثيرا ما تحتاج الشركات في جميع قطاعاتها سواء كانت صغير أم  كبيرة صناعية  أم تجاريه إلي من يقوم بهيكلة  تنظيمية للموارد البشرية التي ليديها سواء كانت هذه الهيكلة من خلال برنامج ينظم ويصدر جداول مريحة في احتساب الأجور او من ناحية احتساب الدوام لكل موظف بطريقه تتناسب مع كل من قطاعاتها  ومن هنا فقد قلمت شركتنا بتطوير نظام للمواد البشرية بتلاؤم  مع تلبية متطلبات تلك الشركات والمصانع فكان نظامنا الذي طورناه ملبيا لتطلعات هذه الشركات فكان نظاما متميزا بالسهولة والمرونة والشمولية في معالجة جميع حالات الدوام والمرتبات

مراقبة الدوام

دعم جميع أنواع الإجازات والمهمات  أمكانيه الربط مباشرة مع أكثر من جهاز دوام  مرونة عاليه  في تعريف  ومعالجة كافة حالات  الدوام  المرونة التامة  في استيراد  أي ملف نصي يحتوي علي حركات  دوام الموظفين ثم سحبه من اي جهاز دوام مخطط دوام  رسومي يوضح دوام  الموظف  علي مستوي الشهر  مرونة عالية  في تصميم واستعراض  كافة التقارير التي تظهر حركة الموظفين مع نتائج التأخر والإضافي  والغياب

الرواتب والأجور

مرونة في تصميم قسيمة المرتب لكل موظف دعم إمكانية توطين مرتبات الموظفين  في المصرف –مرونة في تعريف أكثر طريقة حساب للمرتب  دعم جميع أنواع التعويضات والحسميات  والمكافآت – والعقوبات دعم احتساب الفروض  التي يتم إقطاعها علي دفعات من المرتب دعم قانون العاملين الأساسي في الدولة وقانون العاملين الموحد دعم احتساب حسميات ضريبة الدخل  والتأمينات الاجتماعية بشكل آلي

مراقبة الدوام

دعم جميع أنواع الإجازات والمهمات  أمكانيه الربط مباشرة مع أكثر من جهاز دوام  مرونة عاليه  في تعريف  ومعالجة كافة حالات  الدوام  المرونة التامة  في استيراد  أي ملف نصي يحتوي علي حركات  دوام الموظفين ثم سحبه من اي جهاز دوام مخطط دوام  رسومي يوضح دوام  الموظف  علي مستوي الشهر  مرونة عالية  في تصميم واستعراض  كافة التقارير التي