IP Telephony

IP Telephony (Unified Communication)
Communication Is And Always Has Been The Key To Successful Business.

At Qyadat, we are able to design, install and maintain solutions that assist communication between a business and their customers no matter the business or customers‛ choice of communications channel.
Considering updating a traditional PBX solution, adding additional functionality to your telephony solution or installing a communications solution to take advantage of the benefits of VoIP?

With the wide range of communications channels available to individuals (e-mail, telephony, video conferencing & web chat), Qyadat has both the expertise and experience to guide you to find the right solution for your company.

VOIP PARTNERS

  • CISCO
  • Huawei
  • 3CX

We partner with industry leading solution providers to deliver an open architecture solution which allows businesses to build communications system around a wide array of software and applications that leverage the benefits of IP telephony.

BENEFITS OF IP TELEPHONY

IP Telephony or Voice-over Internet Protocol (VoIP) is quickly becoming the preferred communication method for many businesses, thanks to its many advantages over wired phone communication. These advantages include lower costs and faster transmissions. Implementing IP Telephony in your contact center operations and unified communications solution can be highly beneficial to your business.

1) 24/7 Access to Voice Communication. IP Telephony is a fundamental part of a unified communication system. IP Telephony lets you conduct voice calls without being limited by time or location. You can also use a variety of devices, from laptops to smart-phones.

2) Reduced Costs. Reduced communication cost is one of the most obvious benefits of IP Telephony. Calls made through the internet will eliminate fees that are often associated with traditional phone services, such as long distance charges and international tolls.

3)  Potential First Step to Unified Communications. Many companies who are considering investing in a full-scale unified communications system typically begin with IP Telephony. VoIP solutions are affordable and comprehensive, making them the sensible first step towards a more complex and advanced communication system. As your business grows and your needs increase, you can easily upgrade your IP Telephony system. You can also begin to add more features as you see fit.

4) Quick and Easy Deployment. Qyadat helps you implement your new IP Telephony system with little to no downtime, ensuring that your operations experiences no interruption.

5) 5. Voice Quality. Today’s VoIP has certainly come a long way in terms of reliability and voice quality. For reasonable rates, some private networks let you avail high-definition call quality with seamless voice traffic and zero static.

حلول الاتصال عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت

الاتصال عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت )الاتصالات الموحدة)
كان، و لا يزال، الاتصال مفتاح النجاح للأعمال التجارية.

نحن في قيادات ، قادرون على تصميم وتركيب وصيانة الحلول التي تساعد على التواصل بين رجال الأعمال وعملائهم، بغض النظر عن نوعية العمل أو قنوات الاتصالات المفضلة لدى العملاء.
هل أنت تفكر في تحديث حل PBX التقليدية، و في إضافة وظائف أخرى إلى الحل الهاتفي الخاص بك، أو في تركيب حلول الاتصالات للاستفادة من مزايا الاتصالات عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت؟

فمع مجموعة واسعة من قنوات الاتصال المتاحة للأفراد (البريد الإلكتروني والاتصالات الهاتفية، ومؤتمرات الفيديو والدردشة على شبكة الإنترنت)، فإن لدى شركة قيادات كل من الخبرة والتجربة لارشادك إلى الحل المناسب لشركتك.

الشركاء VOIP

  • سيسكو
  • هواوي
  • 3CX

نشترك مع رواد مزودي الحلول لتقديم حل البنية المفتوحة الذي يسمح للشركات ببناء نظام اتصالات حول مجموعة واسعة من البرامج والتطبيقات والتي تستفيد من مزايا الاتصال عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت.

فوائد الاتصال عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت

الاتصال الهاتفي عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت أو الصوت عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت VoIP لتصبح تشكل سرعة هي وسيلة التواصل المفضلة للعديد من الشركات، وذلك بفضل العديد من المزايا على طريقة الاتصالات الهاتفية السلكية. وتشمل هذه المزايا، انخفاض التكاليف والنقل الأسرع. ويمكن تنفيذ الاتصال عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت في عمليات مركز الاتصال الخاص بك، وقد تكون حلول الاتصالات الموحدة مفيدة جدا لعملك.

 

1) الاتصالات الصوتية على مدار الساعه. الاتصال الهاتفي عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت هو جزء أساسي من نظام الاتصالات الموحدة. الاتصال عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت تمكنك من إجراء المكالمات الصوتية دون أن تحد من الوقت أو المكان. يمكنك أيضا استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة، من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة إلى الهواتف الذكية.

2) تخفيض التكاليف. انخفاض تكلفة الاتصال هي احدى الفوائد الواضحة من الاتصال عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت. والمكالمات التي تتم من خلال شبكة الانترنت سوف يلغي الرسوم التي ترتبط مع خدمات الهاتف التقليدية غالبا، مثل رسوم الاتصالات الاقليمية ورسوم الاتصالات الدولية.

3) الخطوة الأولى المحتملة للاتصالات الموحدة. إن العديد من الشركات التي تفكر في الاستثمار في نظام الاتصالات واسعة النطاق الموحدة تبدأ عادة بالاتصال عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت. وتكون أسعار حلول الاتصالات عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت معقولة وشاملة، مما يجعلها الخطوة الأولى المعقولة نحو نظام الاتصالات أكثر تعقيدا وتقدما. وعند نمو مشروعك وزيادة احتياجاتك، يمكنك ترقية نظام الاتصال عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت بسهولة. ويمكنك إضافة المزيد من الميزات التي تراها مناسبة.

4) النشر السريع والسهل قيادات تساعدك على تنفيذ نظام الاتصال عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت الجديد الخاص بك، وتضمن نجاح عملياتك دون توقف أو انقطاع.

5) جودة الصوت. إن الصوت عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت اليوم قد تحسنت كثيرا بالتأكيد من حيث الموثوقية وجودة الصوت. وبسعر معقول، إن بعض الشبكات الخاصة تتيح لك الاستفادة من المكالمة عالية الجودة والوضوح مع حركة صوت سلس وبدون ازعاج.